St. Maurice School Inc. School Staff 2023-2024

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten to Grade 6 Teachers

Kindergarten - KA Mrs. Frances Montpetit Kindergarten - KB Mrs. Debbie Benson Kindergarten - KC Mrs. Allyson Clarke Mrs. Yoanne Rautert Grade 1A Grade 1B Mrs. Rodelyn Aaron Grade 2A Mrs. Yuklin Jagassar Grade 2B Mrs. Melissa Melnyk Grade 3A Mrs. Shreyoshi Gomes Mrs. Mary Pollard Grade 3B Grade 4A Mrs. Kerri Raghuveer Grade 4B Miss Rheana Tiu Mrs. Clare Dark Grade 5A Ms. Cheryl Buczynski Grade 5B Grade 6A Mrs. Donna Scharer Grade 6B Ms. Judi Pacheco Kindergarten French Mrs. Julie Phippard Grades 1 to 6 French Ms. Margaret Adamus

Grade 7 to 12 Teachers, by main Subject Areas

Ms. Krystle Wray ELA, Religion Mr. Chris Allard **ELA**, Social Studies Ms. Rebecca Stajkowski ELA, Religion Mrs. Susan Sosnowski ELA, History, Debate Mr. Shaun McCaffrey Mathematics Ms. Angela Daet Science, Physics Mrs. Suminder Kang Science, Biology Mrs. Pinal Patel **Business Education** Mr. Andrew Gamby Mr. Godwin Cotter Art, Religion **Computer Studies** Mrs. Mihaela Ciric Mrs. Cecilia Maranan Religion

Essential Math, Health Mr. Haben Asghedom French, Social Studies Mr. Lucas Hildebrand Science, Biology, Chemistry Mr. Rob Mizeracki

Mr. Ketan Badiani

K-12 Specialist Teachers

Pre-Calculus, Calculus

K-8 Music
 K-8 Phys Ed
 K-5 & 9-12 Phys Ed
 Mrs. Leanne Jensen
 Mrs. Leanne Langstaff
 Mr. Jeremy Lomonaco

Information Current to: April 16, 2024

Administration

Pastor and Director Fr. Wayne Morrissey
Finance Manager Mrs. Kim McAuley
Principal Mr. Bryan Doiron
Vice-Principal, K-6 Mr. Bob Beaudry
Vice-Principal, 7-12 Mrs. Carrie Shillingford

Student Support Services

Resource Teacher, K-6 Mrs. Brenda Grieve
Resource Teacher, 7-12 Ms. Krystle Wray
Learning Support Teacher, K-6 Mrs. Julie Phippard
Resource Assistant, K-6 Mrs. Maricar Pagtakhan
School Counsellor, K-12 Mrs. Jocelyn Lantin
Campus Ministry, K-8 Ms. Nicole Savard

Support Staff

Administrative Secretary Mrs. Vickie Oneschuk **Administrative Secretary** Mrs. Anne Trapp School Librarian Mrs. Cheryl Doiron Cafeteria Manager TBA Cafeteria Assistant **TBA** Head of Maintenance Mr. Rick Fontaine **Head Custodian** Mr. Randy Dyck Cleaners Mrs. Susanna Nam Mr. Randy De Luna

Mr. Roberto Bato

Educational Assistants

Miss Amelia Abalo Ms. Danielle Doiron Mrs. Ashton Forsberg Mr. Patrick Hawley Ms. Kristine Kuriata Mrs. Karin Mayer-Abt Ms. Laura Medway Ms. Juliet Nibre Mr. Keneth Otieno Mrs. Josephine Park Mrs. Gunjan Patel Mrs. Pinal Patel Ms. Risa Peterson Mrs. Kinjal Raval Ms. Rosalyn Roces Mrs. Liza Saballa Mrs. Diane Santarsieri Mrs. Suman Sharma Mrs. Monika Thakur Ms. Anne Thorimbert

Clinical Support Services, Winnipeg School Division

Speech & Language Neelam Balchan
School Psychologist Kerri Bolt
Reading Clinician Allison Fischer
Social Worker Shari Block