St. Maurice School Inc. School Staff 2022-2023

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten to Grade 6 Teachers

0	
Kindergarten – KA	Mrs. Frances Montpetit
Kindergarten – KB	Mrs. Debbie Benson
Kindergarten – KA	Mrs. Allyson Clarke
Grade 1A	Mrs. Yoanne Rautert
Grade 1B	Mrs. Rodelyn Aaron
Grade 2A	Mrs. Yuklin Jagassar
Grade 2B	Mrs. Melissa Melnyk
Grade 3A	Ms. Krystle Wray
Grade 3B	Mrs. Mary Pollard
Grade 4A	Mrs. Stephanie Thurston
Grade 4B	Miss Rheana Tiu
Grade 5A	Mrs. Clare Dark
Grade 5B	Ms. Cheryl Buczynski
Grade 6A	Mrs. Donna Scharer
Grade 6B	Ms. Judi Pacheco
Kindergarten French	Mrs. Julie Phippard
Grades 1 to 6 French	Ms. Margaret Adamus

Grade 7 to 12 Teachers, by main Subject Areas

ELA, Religion Mr. Dylan Power ELA, Religion Mr. Chris Allard ELA, Social Studies ELA, Religion ELA, History, Debate **Mathematics** Science, Physics Science, Biology **Business Education** Art, Religion **Computer Studies** Religion Pre-Calculus, Calculus Essential Math, Health French, Social Studies Science, Biology, Chemistry

Miss Rebecca Stajkowski Mrs. Susan Sosnowski Mr. Shaun McCaffrey Ms. Angela Daet Mrs. Suminder Kang Mrs. Pinal Patel Mr. Andrew Gamby Mr. Godwin Cotter Mrs. Mihaela Ciric Mrs. Cecilia Maranan Mr. Ketan Badiani Mr. Haben Asghedom Mr. Lucas Hildebrand Mr. Rob Mizeracki

K-12 Specialist Teachers

K-8 Music	Mrs. Leanne Jensen
K-8 Phys Ed	Mrs. Leanne Langstaff
K-5 & 9-12 Phys Ed	Mr. Jeremy Lomonaco

Information Current to: January 9, 2023

Administration

Pastor and Director **Finance Manager** Principal Vice-Principal, K-8 Vice-Principal, 7-12

Fr. Mark Tarrant Mrs. Kim McAuley Mr. Bryan Doiron Mr. Bob Beaudry Mrs. Carrie Shillingford

Student Support Services

Resource Teacher, K-6 Resource Teacher, 7-12 Learning Support Teacher, K-6 Resource Assistant, K-6 School Counsellor, K-12 **Campus Ministry**

Mrs. Brenda Grieve TBA Mrs. Julie Phippard Mrs. Maricar Pagtakhan Mrs. Jocelyn Lantin Ms. Danielle Savard

Support Staff

Administrative Secretary Administrative Secretary School Librarian Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria Assistant Head of Maintenance Head Custodian Cleaners:

Mrs. Vickie Oneschuk Mrs. Anne Trapp Mrs. Cheryl Doiron Ms. Lisa Stewart Mrs. Danielle Gall Mr. Rick Fontaine Mr. Randy Dyck Mr. Asmerom Yehdego Mrs. Susanna Nam Mr. Randy De Luna

Educational Assistants

Miss Amelia Abalo Mrs. Ashton Forsberg Ms. Taylor Kelsch Mrs. Cecilia Maranan Mrs. Karin Mayer-Abt Ms. Juliet Nibre Mrs. Pinal Patel Mrs. Kinjal Raval Mrs. Liza Saballa Mrs. Suman Sharma Mrs. Monika Thakur

Ms. Danielle Doiron Mr. Patrick Hawley Ms. Kristine Kuriata Ms. Christine Marks Ms. Laura Medway Mrs. Josephine Park Ms. Risa Peterson **Miss Rosalyn Roces** Mrs. Diane Santarsieri Mrs. Gunjan Shah Ms. Anne Thorimbert

Clinical Support Services, Winnipeg School Division

Speech & Language School Psychologist **Reading Clinician** Social Worker

Neelam Balchan Kerri Bolt Allison Fischer Shari Block